Logo The old vine

⭐️ Holiday offer for your stays in Cilaos ⭐️

From July 1 to August 31, 2024:

1 night: -10% reduction
2 nights: -20% reduction
From 3 nights: -30% reduction

This is the ideal opportunity to organize a family vacation in the heart of the mountains and live an unforgettable experience. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

About us

LE VIEUX CEP

Welcome to the Le Vieux Cep hotel, located in the magnificent village of Cilaos. Soak up the authentic atmosphere of Reunion in our establishment with its traditional charm. With comfortable rooms offering breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains, you will be immersed in a peaceful and invigorating experience. Enjoy our relaxing spa, discover Creole cuisine and explore the natural treasures of the nearby island.

The establishment of 47 rooms, 21 Otentik rooms including 2 rooms adapted for PMR and 24 Otentik Plus rooms and 2 Privilege Suites.

Our hotel is located in Cilaos, an enchanting village nestled in the heart of the heights of Reunion. Surrounded by majestic mountains, Cilaos offers a picturesque escape from the hustle and bustle of modern life. Explore spectacular hiking trails, discover soothing thermal springs, and immerse yourself in authentic Creole culture. The breathtaking landscapes, colorful houses and tranquil ambiance make Cilaos a true gem of the highlands. Whether you are looking for outdoor adventure, relaxation or cultural discovery, Cilaos awaits you with its unique and timeless charms.

About us

LE VIEUX CEP

Welcome to the Le Vieux Cep hotel, located in the magnificent village of Cilaos. Soak up the authentic atmosphere of Reunion in our establishment with its traditional charm. With comfortable rooms offering breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains, you will be immersed in a peaceful and invigorating experience. Enjoy our relaxing spa, discover Creole cuisine and explore the natural treasures of the nearby island.

The establishment of 47 rooms, 21 Otentik rooms including 2 rooms adapted for PMR and 24 Otentik Plus rooms and 2 Privilege Suites.
Our hotel is located in Cilaos, an enchanting village nestled in the heart of the heights of Reunion. Surrounded by majestic mountains, Cilaos offers a picturesque escape from the hustle and bustle of modern life. Explore spectacular hiking trails, discover soothing thermal springs, and immerse yourself in authentic Creole culture. The breathtaking landscapes, colorful houses and tranquil ambiance make Cilaos a true gem of the highlands. Whether you are looking for outdoor adventure, relaxation or cultural discovery, Cilaos awaits you with its unique and timeless charms.

OUR EQUIPMENT AND

SERVICES

OUR ROOMS

OUR ROOMS

ONGOING

HOURS

  • The reception
    07 pm - 30 pm
  • The pool 09 pm - 00 pm
  • the spa 09 pm - 00 pm

L'Isabelle* :

  • Breakfast 06.45 am - 10.00 am
  • Dinner 07.00 pm - 08.30 pm
  • Bar : 06.40 am - 10.00 am

L'atelier des saveurs* :

  • Lunch 12.00 pm - 01.30 pm
  • Dinner 07.00 pm - 08.30 pm

*Please note that these times correspond to the reception and order-taking time slot..

ONGOING

HOURS

  • The reception 07 pm - 30 pm
  • The pool 09 pm - 00 pm
  • the spa 09 pm - 00 pm

L'Isabelle* :

  • Breakfast 06.45 am - 10.00 am
  • Dinner 07.00 pm - 08.30 pm

Bar :

  • 03.00 pm - 10:00 pm

L'atelier des saveurs* :

  • Lunch 12.00 pm - 01.30 pm
  • Dinner 07.00 pm - 08.30 pm

*Please note that these times correspond to the reception and order-taking time slot..

REVIEWS

Blog

The Fournaise Volcano In the heart of the La Fournaise region Plaine des Cafres lies a natural gem. of exceptional geological importance: the Fournaise Volcano. This active volcano, one of the most active in the world.

Old Vine Logo
Tourism quality

Link

PRM ACCESS

Payment Method

Subscribe to our newsletters to receive special offers

Old Vine Logo
Tourism quality

PRM ACCESS

Subscribe to our newsletters to receive special offers

© Copyright 2024 Legal Notice - Privacy Policy – The Old Vine by Réunion Réunion

Logo Le vieux cep

🍃 Offre exclusive en juin - Évasion à Cilaos 🍃

Du 1er au 30 juin 2024, profitez de 25% de rĂ©duction sur l’hĂ©bergement + 20 minutes de jacuzzi offertes. ✹

C’est l’opportunitĂ© idĂ©ale pour planifier un sĂ©jour paisible au cƓur du cirque. ⛰

À propos de nous

LE VIEUX CEP

Bienvenue dans l’hĂŽtel Le Vieux Cep, situĂ© dans le magnifique village de Cilaos. ImprĂ©gnez-vous de l’atmosphĂšre authentique de la RĂ©union dans notre Ă©tablissement au charme traditionnel. Avec des chambres confortables offrant des vues Ă  couper le souffle sur les montagnes environnantes, vous serez plongĂ© dans une expĂ©rience paisible et revigorante. Profitez de notre spa relaxant, dĂ©couvrez la cuisine crĂ©ole et explorez les trĂ©sors naturels de l’üle Ă  proximitĂ©.

L’établissement de 47 chambres, 21 chambres Otentik dont 2 chambres adaptĂ©es PMR et 24 chambres Otentik Plus et 2 Suites PrivilĂšges.

Notre hĂŽtel se situe Ă  Cilaos, un village enchanteur nichĂ© au cƓur des hauts de la RĂ©union. EntourĂ© par des montagnes majestueuses, Cilaos offre une Ă©vasion pittoresque loin de l’agitation de la vie moderne. Explorez des sentiers de randonnĂ©e spectaculaires, dĂ©couvrez les sources thermales apaisantes et plongez au cƓur de la culture crĂ©ole authentique. Les paysages Ă  couper le souffle, les maisons colorĂ©es et l’ambiance tranquille font de Cilaos un vĂ©ritable joyau des hauts. Que vous recherchiez l’aventure en plein air, la dĂ©tente ou la dĂ©couverte culturelle, Cilaos vous attend avec ses charmes uniques et intemporels.

À propos de nous

LE VIEUX CEP

Bienvenue dans l’hĂŽtel Le Vieux Cep, situĂ© dans le magnifique village de Cilaos. ImprĂ©gnez-vous de l’atmosphĂšre authentique de la RĂ©union dans notre Ă©tablissement au charme traditionnel. Avec des chambres confortables offrant des vues Ă  couper le souffle sur les montagnes environnantes, vous serez plongĂ© dans une expĂ©rience paisible et revigorante. Profitez de notre spa relaxant, dĂ©couvrez la cuisine crĂ©ole et explorez les trĂ©sors naturels de l’üle Ă  proximitĂ©.

L’établissement de 47 chambres, 21 chambres Otentik dont 2 chambres adaptĂ©es PMR et 24 chambres Otentik Plus et 2 Suites PrivilĂšges.
Notre hĂŽtel se situe Ă  Cilaos, un village enchanteur nichĂ© au cƓur des hauts de la RĂ©union. EntourĂ© par des montagnes majestueuses, Cilaos offre une Ă©vasion pittoresque loin de l’agitation de la vie moderne. Explorez des sentiers de randonnĂ©e spectaculaires, dĂ©couvrez les sources thermales apaisantes et plongez au cƓur de la culture crĂ©ole authentique. Les paysages Ă  couper le souffle, les maisons colorĂ©es et l’ambiance tranquille font de Cilaos un vĂ©ritable joyau des hauts. Que vous recherchiez l’aventure en plein air, la dĂ©tente ou la dĂ©couverte culturelle, Cilaos vous attend avec ses charmes uniques et intemporels.

NOS ÉQUIPEMENTS ET

SERVICES

NOS CHAMBRES

NOS CHAMBRES

NOS

HORAIRES

  • La rĂ©ception
    07h30 - 20h00
  • La piscine 09h00 - 19h00
  • Le spa 09h00 - 18h00

L'Isabelle* :

  • Petit dĂ©jeuner 06h45 - 10h00
  • DĂźner 19h00 - 20h30
  • Bar : 06h45 - 10h00

L'atelier des saveurs* :

  • DĂ©jeuner 12h00 - 13h30
  • DĂźner 19h00 - 20h30

*Merci de noter que ces horaires correspondent Ă  la plage horaire d’accueil et de prise de commande.

NOS

HORAIRES

  • La rĂ©ception 07h30 - 20h00
  • La piscine 09h00 - 19h00
  • Le spa 09h00 - 18h00

L'Isabelle* :

  • Petit dĂ©jeuner 06h45 - 10h00
  • DĂźner 19h00 - 20h30

Bar :

  • 15h00 - 22h00

L'atelier des saveurs* :

  • DĂ©jeuner 12h00 - 13h30
  • DĂźner 19h00 - 20h30

*Merci de noter que ces horaires correspondent Ă  la plage horaire d’accueil et de prise de commande.

AVIS

Blog

Le Volcan de la Fournaise Au cƓur de la rĂ©gion de la Plaine des Cafres se trouve un joyau naturel. d’une importance gĂ©ologique exceptionnelle : le Volcan de la Fournaise. Ce volcan actif, l’un des plus actifs au monde.

Logo Vieux Cep
Qualité tourisme

Lien

ACCÈS PMR

Moyen de paiement

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletters pour recevoir des offres spéciales

Logo Vieux Cep
Qualité tourisme

ACCÈS PMR

Inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters pour recevoir des offres spéciales

© Copyright 2024 Mentions lĂ©galesPolitique de confidentialitĂ© – Le Vieux Cep by RĂ©gie RĂ©union